Skip To Main Content

Shadelands Preschool Staff

Shadelands Preschool Staff

Jenny Vargas Principal vargasj@mdusd.org
Pam Filstrup Office Manager filstrupp@mdusd.org
Anne McCracken Teacher Rm. 1 mccrackena@mdusd.org
Pratibha Sharma Teacher Rm. 2 sharmap@mdusd.org
Darien Rule Teacher Rm. 3 ruled@mdusd.org
Teresa Huitron Teacher Rm. 4 huitront@mdusd.org
Vacancy Teacher Rm. 5  
Jessica Seghers Teacher Rm. 6 seghersj@mdusd.org
Lisa Martinez Teacher Rm. P-1 mccartyl@mdusd.org
Jorisha Mayo Teacher Rm. P-2 mayoj@mdusd.org
Charles Evans Teacher Rm. P-3 evansc@mdusd.org
Mary Louise Guerrero OT ctguerreroml@mdusd.org
Courtney Peterson OT ctpetersoncourtney@mdusd.org
Melissa Hogan PT melissa.hogan@speechpath.com
Isabel Lucero PT ctluceroi@mdusd.org
Patricia Mangiapane Speech mangiapanep@mdusd.org

Julie Adams

Jazmin Cezar

Speech

Speech

ctadamsj@mdusd.org

ctcezarj@mdusd.org

Joseph Gordovez

Head Custodian

Gabriel Tianero

PM Custodian